Mayday – Breakthrough Day (English Lyrics)

8 Már

Breakthrough Day (Official English) (Album: Poetry of the Day After)

Music video

At the top of my world,will anyone see?
See that I’m not willing to live life like this
In my life, I would rather believe
That spring comes for each and every flower
At the top of my world, rain is pouring down
But it won’t change how stubborn I am

Always waiting for that one day
My breakthrough day
I’m not afraid of tumult or storms in life
Just of getting discouraged
One day, I will break through
The day I have been looking forward to,
Will come to me soon

Is there someone looking out for me from the top of my world?
Why do I always hit my head and bleed?
Dried blood turns into scabs,
failure doesn’t mean discouragement
Success comes when one has faith in himself
Drifting along day after day,
waiting for the right opportunity
I don’t believe that fate would be so unkind

Always waiting for that one day
My breakthrough day
I’m not afraid of tumult or storms in life

Just of getting discouraged
One day, I will break through
The day I have been looking forward to
Will really come to me soon

Always waiting for that one day
My breakthrough day
I’m not afraid of tumult or storms in life

Just of getting discouraged
One day, I will break through
The day I have been looking forward to
Will really come to me soon

Always waiting for that one day
My breakthrough day
I’m not afraid of tumult or storms in life

Just of getting discouraged
One day, I will break through
The day I have been looking forward to
Will really come to me soon
Come to me

Reklámok

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

